Outpero vs Ringg AI
Sourced from Ringg AI’s published site, verified 14 October 2026. Ringg AI’s pricing and features may have changed since — if something below is out of date, let us know.
"Conversational intelligence to 10x your business" — "AI agents that deliver outcomes you want across Voice, Chat, WhatsApp and Web."
See how Outpero compares to Ringg AI for yourself.
Where they win
Ringg claims 20+ languages, sells WhatsApp and chat agents (₹2 per 5-minute session) and browser agents alongside voice, integrates with Salesforce, HubSpot, Shopify, Calendly and Google Sheets, and its visual workflow canvas gives builders more control than Outpero's describe-the-job setup.
Where Outpero wins
Ringg's pay-as-you-go voice rate is ₹6 per connected minute against Outpero's ₹5 Standard, its pricing page states a monthly minimum commitment without naming the amount, and it names no India-specific compliance (DLT) setup.
Side by side
| Outpero | Ringg AI | |
|---|---|---|
| Published pricing | No setup fee, no monthly fee; Standard ₹5 / Premium ₹6.8 per connected minute from prepaid credits | Pay as you go: Voice agents ₹6 per connected minute (STT, TTS, LLM, telephony included); phone number ₹499/month; advanced analytics ₹2 per call; concurrency as add-on; "monthly minimum commitment" (amount not stated); Enterprise custom |
| Indian languages | Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam and Indian English, with mid-sentence switching to English | "20+ languages" claimed; none named on the homepage or pricing page |
| Inbound calls | AI employee answers your business number 24/7 and remembers returning callers | Inbound and outbound calls stated in its meta description |
| Outbound / bulk calling | Instant lead calls within 30 seconds, plus CSV bulk campaigns with scheduling, retries and DND screening; each extra channel (one more call at a time) is ₹649/month | Outbound lead calling, with call windows, retries and voicemail detection; bulk/CSV campaigns not described |
| Setup model | Self-serve at app.outpero.com; 50 free credits at signup, no card required, no contract | Self-serve sign-up and "Deploy in minutes" via a visual workflow canvas; FAQ says business-grade voice AI "is a paid service"; FDE support and on-prem only on Enterprise |
| Channels beyond voice | Voice calls, plus a WhatsApp message sent during or right after a call | Chat, WhatsApp and Web agents; browser agents at ₹15 per minute |
| Integrations | CRM and webhook delivery, plus live calendar and spreadsheet actions | Google Sheets, Slack, Typeform, Gmail, Shopify, Salesforce, Calendly, Zoom, Notion, Stripe, HubSpot, Airtable and a generic API step |
| India telephony / DLT | Dedicated +91 business number at ₹649/month (includes 1 channel); DLT-registered calling line; bulk campaigns screen against DND | Telephony included in the per-minute rate; DLT registration and carrier setup not described; TRAI is mentioned only as a rule businesses must follow |
Rows highlighted for Ringg AI are areas where their published claims are ahead of Outpero’s on paper — stated plainly rather than left out.
Questions people ask
Is Outpero cheaper than Ringg AI?
+
Outpero publishes its price on its own site: no setup fee, calls from ₹5/min. Ringg AI's pricing: Pay as you go: Voice agents ₹6 per connected minute (STT, TTS, LLM, telephony included); phone number ₹499/month; advanced analytics ₹2 per call; concurrency as add-on; "monthly minimum commitment" (amount not stated); Enterprise custom (as published on Ringg AI's site, verified 14 October 2026). Ringg's pay-as-you-go voice rate is ₹6 per connected minute against Outpero's ₹5 Standard, its pricing page states a monthly minimum commitment without naming the amount, and it names no India-specific compliance (DLT) setup.
What does Ringg AI do better than Outpero?
+
Ringg claims 20+ languages, sells WhatsApp and chat agents (₹2 per 5-minute session) and browser agents alongside voice, integrates with Salesforce, HubSpot, Shopify, Calendly and Google Sheets, and its visual workflow canvas gives builders more control than Outpero's describe-the-job setup.
What does Outpero do better than Ringg AI?
+
Ringg's pay-as-you-go voice rate is ₹6 per connected minute against Outpero's ₹5 Standard, its pricing page states a monthly minimum commitment without naming the amount, and it names no India-specific compliance (DLT) setup.
Other comparisons
Enterprise and custom: volume plans go as low as ₹3.5/min, quoted on your needs.
Get a custom quoteTry it in 30 seconds
Hear your business’s fastest employee take a call
Call the agent yourself and hear how it handles a real enquiry in Telugu. No card, no signup — 50 free credits when you’re ready to deploy one.
No setup fee · calls from ₹5/min
Or see the full product — Andhra & Telangana's fastest employee.
