Outpero vs Haptik
Sourced from Haptik’s published site, verified 14 October 2026. Haptik’s pricing and features may have changed since — if something below is out of date, let us know.
"AI Agents That Deliver Human-Like Customer Experiences"
See how Outpero compares to Haptik for yourself.
Where they win
Haptik claims 100+ languages, deploys across WhatsApp, Voice, RCS Business Messaging, Instagram Direct, Facebook Messenger and Web, lists ISO, GDPR, CCPA and FIPS 140-2 compliance audited by BDO India LLP, and says it is trusted by 500+ enterprises, so it is built for large multi-channel support programmes that Outpero does not target.
Where Outpero wins
Haptik publishes no price and its voice page does not say how calls are billed or whether it dials outbound; Outpero states its per-minute rate, answers and makes calls, and needs no sales cycle to start.
Side by side
| Outpero | Haptik | |
|---|---|---|
| Published pricing | No setup fee, no monthly fee; Standard ₹5 / Premium ₹6.8 per connected minute from prepaid credits | Not published — pricing page offers only "Get A Demo" and enterprise@haptik.ai |
| Languages | Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam and Indian English, with mid-sentence switching to English | "100+ languages" (claimed, none named) |
| Inbound calls | AI employee answers your business number 24/7 and remembers returning callers | Voice agents handle "large volumes of phone queries" with call routing by stated need; inbound vs outbound not specified |
| Outbound / bulk calling | Instant lead calls within 30 seconds, plus CSV bulk campaigns with scheduling, retries and DND screening; each extra channel (one more call at a time) is ₹649/month | Not specified on the voice page |
| Setup model | Self-serve at app.outpero.com; 50 free credits at signup, no card required, no contract | Sales-led demo; an "Agent Builder" lets teams train agents on PDFs, DOCX, PPTX, CSVs and a website |
| Channels beyond voice | Voice calls, plus a WhatsApp message sent during or right after a call | WhatsApp, RCS Business Messaging, Instagram Direct, Facebook Messenger, Web and chat |
| Ownership | Independent, founder-led, self-serve product | Jio Haptik Technologies Limited; Haptik's own blog says Reliance Industries holds about 87% through its subsidiary Reliance Jio Digital Services |
| Compliance | 99.9% uptime SLA; DLT-registered calling line | ISO, GDPR, CCPA, CPRA, CyberGRX and FIPS 140-2 listed, independently audited by BDO India LLP |
Rows highlighted for Haptik are areas where their published claims are ahead of Outpero’s on paper — stated plainly rather than left out.
Questions people ask
Is Outpero cheaper than Haptik?
+
Outpero publishes its price on its own site: no setup fee, calls from ₹5/min. Haptik's pricing: Not published — pricing page offers only "Get A Demo" and enterprise@haptik.ai (as published on Haptik's site, verified 14 October 2026). Haptik publishes no price and its voice page does not say how calls are billed or whether it dials outbound; Outpero states its per-minute rate, answers and makes calls, and needs no sales cycle to start.
What does Haptik do better than Outpero?
+
Haptik claims 100+ languages, deploys across WhatsApp, Voice, RCS Business Messaging, Instagram Direct, Facebook Messenger and Web, lists ISO, GDPR, CCPA and FIPS 140-2 compliance audited by BDO India LLP, and says it is trusted by 500+ enterprises, so it is built for large multi-channel support programmes that Outpero does not target.
What does Outpero do better than Haptik?
+
Haptik publishes no price and its voice page does not say how calls are billed or whether it dials outbound; Outpero states its per-minute rate, answers and makes calls, and needs no sales cycle to start.
Other comparisons
Enterprise and custom: volume plans go as low as ₹3.5/min, quoted on your needs.
Get a custom quoteTry it in 30 seconds
Hear your business’s fastest employee take a call
Call the agent yourself and hear how it handles a real enquiry in Telugu. No card, no signup — 50 free credits when you’re ready to deploy one.
No setup fee · calls from ₹5/min
Or see the full product — Andhra & Telangana's fastest employee.
